MSC PTA & SLT Election Results

The MSC Nomination and Election Committee held the PTA and SLT elections for the 2014-2015 school year on May 13, 2013.  The election results are as follows:


Elected PTA Officers

Andree Sanders and Alison Holden – Co-Presidents

Elise Berkman – Vice President

Maura Duffy – Secretary

Maria Scetkovsky and Isabel Bogdan – Co-Treasurers


SLT Members

Alyssa Cheng – Parent Representing Grades K-3

Manuela Zamora – Parent Representing Grades 4-6

Leslie Powell – Parent Representing Grades 7-8

Brigit Beyea – Parent Representing All Grades


The MSC Nomination and Election Committee would like to thank all the candidates.  Please continue to support MSC and volunteer.  It is because of parents/guardians like you that MSC is such a wonderful community. 


We would also like to thank all the MSC parents who came to vote and for those who helped to run a smooth process.  We could not have done it without your help.  Again thank you!


Signed/- MSC 2014-15 Nomination & Election Committee

Ila Gupta

Cynthia Howells

Erik Jacobs

Barbara Blonska