STAFF DIRECTORY

 

ADMINISTRATION

  • Principal: Claire Lowenstein - CLowenstein@schools.nyc.gov
  • Assistant Principal: Kerry Powers - KPowers3@schools.nyc.gov
  • Business Manager: Tatiana Hoover - THoover2@schools.nyc.gov
  • Parent Coordinator: Caren Austen - Caren@ps333.org
  • School Psychologist: Allison Weitz - AWeitz@schools.nyc.gov
  • School Secretary: Virginia Vizcaino - VVizcai@schools.nyc.gov

INTERVENTION

  • Celeste Perez (SETSS) - CPerez52@schools.nyc.gov/ mscceleste@gmail.com
  • Diana Roman (Social Worker) - DRoman11@schools.nyc.gov
  • Katy Bowen (ELL) - KBowen@schools.nyc.gov
  • Michelle Argumedo (6-8 Guidance Counselor) - MArgumedo@schools.nyc.gov
  • Patti Kelly (SETSS) - PKelly13@schools.nyc.gov
  • Wendy Smith (AIS) - WSmith2@schools.nyc.gov

KINDERGARTEN

1ST GRADE

2ND GRADE

3RD GRADE

4TH GRADE

5TH GRADE

6TH GRADE

7TH & 8TH GRADE

CLUSTERS

RELATED SERVICES - SPEECH

RELATED SERVICES - OT / PT

General information or can't find someone's email address? Contact info@ps333.org