STAFF DIRECTORY

 

ADMINISTRATION

  • Principal: Claire Lowenstein - CLowenstein@schools.nyc.gov
  • Assistant Principal: Simira Freeman - SFreeman4@schools.nyc.gov
  • Supervisor: Kerry Powers - KPowers3@schools.nyc.gov
  • Business Manager: Tatiana Hoover - THoover2@schools.nyc.gov
  • Parent Coordinator: Caren Austen - Caren@ps333.org
  • School Psychologist: Allison Weitz - AWeitz@schools.nyc.gov
  • School Secretary: Virginia Vizcaino - VVizcai@schools.nyc.gov

INTERVENTION

  • Celeste Perez (SETSS) - CPerez52@schools.nyc.gov/ mscceleste@gmail.com
  • Diana Roman (Social Worker) - DRoman11@schools.nyc.gov
  • Katy Bowen (ELL) - KBowen@schools.nyc.gov
  • Jessica Capellan (K-5 Guidance Counselor) - JCapellan5@schools.nyc.gov
  • Michelle Argumedo (6-8 Guidance Counselor) - MArgumedo@schools.nyc.gov
  • Patti Kelly (SETSS) - PKelly13@schools.nyc.gov
  • Wendy Smith (AIS) - WSmith2@schools.nyc.gov

KINDERGARTEN

  • K01: Julia Delehanty - JDelehanty@schools.nyc.gov
  • K02: Amy Pelletierri - APellet@schools.nyc.gov
  • K03: Lynn Parr -SBlank2@schools.nyc.gov /  LParr@schools.nyc.gov
  • K04: Suzanne Blank - SBlank2@schools.nyc.gov / Stephanie Aiello - SAiello2@schools.nyc.gov

1ST GRADE

  • 101: Rachel Karpf - 
  • 102: Laurel Hutchinson -
  • 103: Erica Pires - 
  • 104: Lindsey Simpson - / Gerri Ann Garrelick -

2ND GRADE

  • 201: Karen Dunner - 
  • 202: Elizabeth Sasson -
  • 203: Nicole Mehlbrech - / Huay Chen - 
  • 204/304: Madelene Geswaldo - 

3RD GRADE

  • 301: - Elizabeth Frankel Rivera -
  • 302: Stepanie Bush - 
  • 303: Marissa Denice - / Alice Hsu -

4TH GRADE

  • 401: Kristin Shaw -
  • 402: Michele Tyndal -
  • 403: Eunice Ahn - / Jessica Han - 

5TH GRADE

  • 501: Kelly Provost - 
  • 502: Nancy Chen - 
  • 503: Hilary Kaden - / Fara Goodman - 

6TH GRADE

  • 601: Nicole Williams - 
  • 602: Alaina Storck - / Amy Barnard -

7TH & 8TH GRADE

  • Erin Moughon (Math) - 
  • Matthew Lyons (7th ELA) - 
  • Nichole Makarius (ICT Math/Science) - 
  • Nicole Peters (History) - 
  • Raphael Tomkin (SETSS) - 
  • Samantha Friedman (ICT ELA/History) - 
  • Sharifa Bacchus (Science) - 
  • Stephanie Douglas (8th ELA) - 
  • Stephen Heath - SETSS
  • Wyatt Knaster (Math) - 

CLUSTERS

  • Ana Rubinsten (Dance) - 
  • Bernard Winter (Art) - 
  • Dinko Kacarevic (Physical Education) - 
  • Erin Moughon (Drama) - 
  • Mary Ann Schmidt (Storytelling) - 
  • Megan Ludlow (Music) - 
  • Shakira Provasoli (K-5 Science) - 

RELATED SERVICES - SPEECH

  • Erica Drexler - 
  • Erica Smolowitz - 
  • Jamie Diamond - 
  • Jeri Rubin -

RELATED SERVICES - OT / PT

  • Anne Lyn Gador - 
  • Deb Fisher -
  • Elaine Mar -
  • Jonathan Bronsky -
  • Maria Koski - 
  • Mary Antony - 
  • Rachael Spero - 

General information or can't find someone's email address? Contact info@ps333.org